Check Mail  
Head of the Department :- Dr. Sunil B. Chakave

M.A. Part-I(Political Science)

M.A. Part-II(Political Science)

Political Science

Paper First Indian Modern Political Thinkers
Paper Second Indian Government and Politics
Paper Third Public Admistration
Paper Fourth International Relation

    Political Science

Paper First Western Political Thinkers & Theory
Paper Second Research Methodology
Paper Third Diplomacy
Paper Fourth International Law and Organization


Copyright ©2014 Mungsaji Maharaj Mahavidyalaya,Darwha. All rights reserved. Powered by -