Check Mail  
Library Committee

Library Committee Members :-
As per the provision of Maharashtra Universities Act 1994 u/s75(i), their is library committee for administering, organising and maintaining the library and the library services. At present following are the members of library committee in different categories.

Chairman :-

  1. Dr. Sau. Ghuikhedkar S. V. (Principal)

Members :-

  1. Prof. Dubey A. J.(Vice-Principal)
  2. Dr. Raut V. B.(Vice-Principal)
  3. Prof. Hurde K. K.(H.O.D. Science Deptt.)
  4. Prof. Manwar G. C.(Jr.College)
  5. Dr. Akhare S. P.(H.O.D, H.S.C.Vocational Deptt.)

Secretary :-

  1. Mr. Wakode A. G.(Librarian)
Copyright ©2014 Mungsaji Maharaj Mahavidyalaya,Darwha. All rights reserved. Powered by -